Universal Plater - Dip Plating Accessory Kit
Universal Plater - Dip Plating Accessory Kit Universal Plater - Dip Plating Accessory Kit Universal Plater - Dip Plating Accessory Kit Universal Plater - Dip Plating Accessory Kit
$200.99 $214.99

Dip Plating Accessory Kit Introducing our new dip plating add on accessory for the "Universal Plater" Brush plating systems. This new add-on allows you to do dip plating onto smaller items without having to buy a Jewel Master or other complete dip plating setup. To see how this system works watch the video below. 

IMPORTANT NOTE: This Add-on requires a Universal Plater Brush Plating Kit.  No electronics included.

Items included in the add on kit

  • Beaker Tray with (6) 8oz Jars and lids for your solution and rinse water
  • (3) Color coded Stainless Steel Anodes   ( Copper, Nickel, & Platinized Titanium Anodes are available for an additional cost)
  • Sample Plating Rack with alligator clip
  • Roll of copper wire 
  • 8 oz 24K Bright Gold Solution (Bath) 
  • 16 oz Electro - Cleaner Solution
  • 16 oz Surface Activator Solution

Check out our New Plating Procedure Chart for details about our products and how to use them. 

California residents: Click here for Proposition 65 warning.

*** Additional Solutions Available*** 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
5 ★
50% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
50% 
1
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

HC
02/28/2019
henry c.
United States

Incomplete

Got everything but the electronics. Delivery came to my place of work on a Saturday with no one to receive it. Came later than projected, and incomplete set.

03/29/2019
Gold Plating Service

Henry, We apologize that you were under the assumption that this was a complete kit. Do you have any feedback on how we could make the listing more clear? This is a dip plating add on accessory for the "Universal Plater" Brush plating kits. If you had contacted us to let us know you could not use it, we would have been happy to have refunded it for you or assisted you in getting setup with the complete kit. Our records show your order was placed on Saturday, Feb 2nd, we are closed on weekends but we shipped on the following Monday, Feb 4th. UPS Tracking data indicates the product was to the delivered to the "Front Desk" on Friday the 8th at 9:38am.

AB
02/21/2018
Aldo b.
United States

User friendly

The second I set it up,I was plating. Great instructions with pictures. The customer care was beyond my expectations. I had an issue (my mistake) called, and I had a live person walk me through and explain what I was doing wrong. They also gave me tips and how to better my technique.